Create an account

万宝路平台Create a free IEA account to download our reports or subcribe to a paid service.

Join for freeElectric Vehicles Initiative – Programmes - IEA2020-09-13-万宝路平台
Electric Vehicles Initiative - logo

万宝路平台EVI was launched under the Clean Energy Ministerial (CEM), a high-level dialogue among Energy Ministers from the world’s major economies.

Thirteen countries are currently participating in EVI: Canada, France, Japan, Norway, Chile, Germany, the Netherlands, Sweden, China, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, and Finland.

Global EV Outlook

万宝路平台 千亿体育登录 千亿体育登录 千亿体育登录 优发国际官网 优发国际官网 优发国际官网 long88|万宝路平台 long88|万宝路平台 long88|万宝路平台