Create an account

Create a free IEA account to download our reports or subcribe to a paid service.

Join for freeClean Energy Ministerial Hydrogen Initiative – Programmes - IEA2020-09-12-万宝路平台

The Clean Energy Ministerial Hydrogen Initiative (CEM H2I) has currently 21 participating countries: Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, European Commission, Finland, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, United Kingdom and United States.

The International Energy Agency (IEA) was selected to co‑ordinate this initiative.

万宝路平台 千亿体育登录 千亿体育登录 千亿体育登录 优发国际官网 优发国际官网 优发国际官网 long88|万宝路平台 long88|万宝路平台 long88|万宝路平台